Links & Network

www.marjavanputten.nl
www.flagsoftheworld.nl

www.hetmelkmeisjevanvermeer.nl
www.mariasluierhof.nl

met anderen:
www.2muchworks.nl
www.botopasi.nl
www.kwasiafrikani.nl
www.artbooksandboxes.nl

project voor het behoud van het nalatenschap van overleden kunstenaars
www.digitaalkunstbeheer.org

webdesign:
www.arttrust.nl
www.websitevoorkunstenaars.nl

colleages:
Wim Vonk wvonk.nl
Mirjam Berloth mirjamberloth.nl
Vera de Groot veradegroot.nl
Guda Koster gudakoster.nl
Liesbeth Sevenhuijsen liesbethsevenhuijsen.nl
Annechien Verheij annechienverhey.nl
Harke Kazemier harkekazemier.nl/
Astrid Moors astridmoors.nl

others:
Fabian van de Berg memorieurnen.nl/